2020 تصميم جديد من الشركة المصنعة للضوء الفاخر المريح القابل للتعبئة أسفل كيس النوم

وصف قصير:

واحدة من أكثر أكياس النوم شيوعًا والمثالية للمشي وركوب الدراجات وحقائب الظهر والتخييم ، تعتبر Light Luxury من المعدات المفضلة في قلوب المتجولون والرحالة ، كما أنها الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى البقاء دافئًا على التلال أثناء في أي موسم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف:

واحدة من أكثر أكياس النوم شيوعًا والمثالية للمشي وركوب الدراجات وحقائب الظهر والتخييم ، تعتبر Light Luxury من المعدات المفضلة في قلوب المتجولون والرحالة ، كما أنها الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى البقاء دافئًا على التلال أثناء في أي موسم. يمكن استخدامه لحديقتك ، الفناء الخلفي ، الحديقة ، في أي مكان يخطر ببالك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحمل الطقس البارد ، فسيكون هذا هو المنتج الأكثر فائدة لك. تستخدم تقنية الخياطة الأكثر تقدمًا لتحسين إحكام المنتج ومنع الجزء السفلي من النفاد من الداخل. تتميز حقيبة النوم هذه بحجم كبير 210 × 80 سم وهي مناسبة لمعظم المستخدمين. يمكن أن تلبي درجة الحرارة المريحة التي تتراوح بين 1 إلى 7 درجات احتياجات التخييم اليومية في الهواء الطلق. الرباط الصامد للرياح وتصميم الإبزيم اللاصق بسحاب يحسن التأثير الشامل للرياح والدافئ لحقيبة النوم. تصميم حماية للوجه أكثر إنسانية ، يمنحك مجموعة كاملة من الحماية. نحن نستخدم قماش نايلون 20-deniel مع أداء ممتاز ضد التمزق ، ومقاوم للأسفل ، وطارد للماء. والأكثر من ذلك ، أن 90٪ من البط كمادة حشو ، وهي مادة خفيفة الوزن جدًا ودافئة جدًا. يمكن أن يساعدك على تحمل الطقس البارد. خفيفة الوزن ، سهلة الحمل ، محمولة ، حجم العبوة الأدنى ومرونة الحواجز المستمرة تسمح للرفاهية الخفيفة أيضًا بالانتقال إلى الأشهر الأكثر دفئًا بشكل مثالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حقيبة النوم هذه من النوع النشط والعصري للغاية ، ونحن نقدم خيارات متنوعة للألوان والأناقة والحجم وما إلى ذلك. نحن على ثقة من أنك ستحب منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، لأننا كرسنا كل مساعينا لتطوير وتصنيع أعلى منتجات عالية الجودة في الهواء الطلق. لذا ، مرحبًا بكم في تصفح موقعنا واختيار واحد منهم ، أعتقد أنه يجب أن يكون هناك نوع واحد يمكن أن يلبي احتياجاتك. كما يمكنك الاتصال بنا ، إذا كان لديك أي شك حول منتجاتنا.

17
20

عند اختيار أكياس النوم ، بالإضافة إلى الانتباه إلى بعض العوامل الأساسية (مثل استخدام أكياس النوم ، والدفء ، ومواد الحشو ، والشكل ، والطول ، وما إلى ذلك) ، نحتاج أيضًا إلى فحص أكياس النوم التي ستشتري منها بعض التفاصيل. باختصار ، هناك أنواع كثيرة من أكياس النوم ، ولكن مثل غيرها من المعدات الرياضية الخارجية ، فإن الأغلى هي الأفضل. فقط أولئك الذين يمكنهم تلبية احتياجاتك بشكل مناسب ومناسب لرياضاتك الخارجية هم خيارك الأفضل.

جولة في المعمل

12
13

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

    للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

    تابعنا

    على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
    • sns01 (5)
    • sns05 (3)
    • sns03 (6)
    • sns02 (7)

2020 New design manufacturer light luxury comfortable packable duck down sleeping bag

Short Description:

One of the most popular sleeping bags great for hiking, biking, backpacking and camping, the Light Luxury is a favorite equipment in the hearts of hiker and backpackers, also it is a top choice for those people who looking to stay warm on the hills during any season.


Product Detail

Product Tags

01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09

Description:

One of the most popular sleeping bags great for hiking, biking, backpacking and camping, the Light Luxury is a favorite equipment in the hearts of hiker and backpackers, also it is a top choice for those people who looking to stay warm on the hills during any season. It can be used for your garden, backyard, park, anywhere you could think. If you need to withstand cold weather, this will be the most helpful product for you. It uses the most advanced sewing technology to improve the product's tightness and prevent the down from running out of the inside. This sleeping bag has a large size of 210×80cm and is suitable for most users. The comfortable temperature of between 1℃ to 7℃ can meet the needs of daily outdoor camping. Windproof drawstring and zipper adhesive buckle design improve the overall windproof and warm effect of sleeping bag. More humanized face protection design, give you a full range of protection. We use 20-deniel Nylon Fabric with excellent anti-tear, down-proof, water repellent performance. What’s more, 90% duck down as filling material, which is a very lightweight and very warm material. It can help you withstand the cold weather. Lightweight, Easy to carry, Portable, Minimal pack size and the flexibility of continuous baffles allow the Light Luxury to also transition into the warmer months perfectly. In addition, this sleeping bag is very fashionable and active type, and we supply various options for colors, style, size and etc. We trust that you will like our products and services, due to we devoted our all endeavor to develop and manufacturing highest quality outdoor products. So, welcome to browse our website and choose one of them, I believe there must be one type that can meet your need. Also you could contact us, if you have any doubt about our products.

17
20

When choosing sleeping bags, in addition to paying attention to some basic factors (such as the use of sleeping bags, warmth, filling materials, shape, length, etc.), we also need to examine the sleeping bags you are going to buy from some details. In short, there are many kinds of sleeping bags, but like other outdoor sports equipment, the most expensive is the best. Only those that can meet your needs appropriately and match your outdoor sports are your best choice.

Factory Tour

12
13

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

    Follow Us

    on our social media
    • sns01 (5)
    • sns05 (3)
    • sns03 (6)
    • sns02 (7)