معلومات عنا

Xueruisha Feather And Down Products Co.، Ltd.

من نحن

نحن موجودون في واحدة من أكبر المناطق الصناعية للريش والمنحدرات في الصين - بحيرة Baiyang ، Baoding ، Hebei في شمال الصين. تتمتع Xueruisha Feather And Down Products Co. ، Ltd. بخبرة كبيرة في إنتاج منتجات الريش والزغب ، بما في ذلك الألحفة السفلية والوسائد السفلية والمراتب المصنوعة من الريش والزغب وأكياس النوم السفلية والملابس السفلية وغيرها. تمتلك شركتنا مجموعات من خطوط الإنتاج في eiderdown والإنتاج والتي تبلغ ثمانية آلاف طن في السنة. يمكن أن تحقق منتجاتنا اللوائح الصينية للتصدير. نظرًا لتصميمنا الفريد والجودة العالية ، تم بيع منتجاتنا جيدًا في أمريكا وأوروبا واليابان وكوريا. تصل طاقتنا الإنتاجية إلى أكثر من ستة ملايين قطعة سنويًا. يوصى بشدة بمنتجاتنا في السوق المحلية وقد فازت بجوائز المنتج الإقليمي من الدرجة الأولى ، والمنتجات الوطنية من الدرجة الأولى ، ومنتجات الولاء من قبل العملاء والعلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة Hebei بجودة عالية. حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001 في عام 2009. "النزاهة والتفاني والابتكار" كانت روحنا في السنوات الـ 11 الماضية. "الجودة الجيدة والإدارة الجيدة والخدمة للعملاء" هو مفهوم خدمتنا.

منذ عام 1992

في عام 1973 ، ولد مؤسسنا ورئيسنا ، Jianhong Liu في عائلة صياد في قرية Dazhangzhuang ، مقاطعة Anxin ، مقاطعة Hebei. ذهب ليو إلى مصنع أسفل في مقاطعة أنشين للعمل كعامل تنظيف صوف. كان تجفيف الشعر مهمة شاقة ومرهقة. لم يتهاون ليو ولا يلعب زلقًا. استيقظ مبكرا واستقبل الظلام وعمل بجد. وسرعان ما نال تقدير وثقة مدير المصنع. ، تمت ترقيته إلى محاسب في أقل من نصف عام.

في عام 1992 ، مع مبلغ 20000 يوان الذي وفره من وظيفة بدوام جزئي وحلم بدء عمل تجاري ، دخل في شراكة مع أصدقائه للذهاب جنوبًا إلى مدينة Guigang ، Guangxi ، وبدأ تجارة بيع وشراء الأفلام الخام. بعد ثلاث سنوات من العمل الشاق ، في عام 1995 ، كان ليو البالغ من العمر 22 عامًا يمتلك ملايين من رؤوس الأموال ، وأصبح أصغر مالك لقرية داتشانغ تشوانغ من عائلة فقيرة. اعتمد على العمل الجاد والاجتهاد في حفر "أول قدر من الذهب".

بداية

في عام 1999 ، سجل Liu مصنع Jinlida Down Products ، وسجل العلامة التجارية ، ودخل رسميًا في مجال إنتاج المنتج. انغمس في السوق لعدة أشهر ، وقام بتحليل السوق بعناية ، وصياغة خطط إنتاج وتسويق المنتجات. فيما يتعلق بفلسفة العمل ، فقد أصررنا دائمًا على "كسب العملاء بنزاهة وتطوير الأسواق بحكمة". بينما تتطور الشركة ، فإنه يفكر باستمرار في ذلك: لكي تكون الشركة كبيرة ، يجب أن تنظر إلى السوق والعالم.

النامية

قطعة صغيرة من الريش لا تحتوي على محتوى تقني منخفض. قاد ليو الشركة للإصرار على الإنتاج بدقة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية. بمجرد ظهور المنتجات السفلية ، تم الترحيب بها من قبل المستهلكين وفازت بـ "المنتج الوطني الممتاز" ، "العلامة التجارية المشهورة خبي" ، "العلامة التجارية المشهورة خبي" ، "المستهلك" ، "أولئك الذين يمكنهم الوثوق بالمنتج" ، " عقد ووحدة جديرة بالثقة "ومكافآت أخرى.

في عام 2003 ، قام Liu رسميًا بتغيير اسم Jinlida Down Products Factory إلى Anxin County Liteshu Down Products Co.، Ltd. ، وقام بتوسيع أنواع المنتجات تحت العلامة التجارية "Liteshu" ، من لحاف فردي أصلي إلى أكياس نوم أسفل ، العديد من المنتجات مثل السترات الواقية من الرصاص والوسائد. في عام 2005 ، حصلت "Liteshu" على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ISO9001: 2000. حازت "Liteshu" على ثقة الجودة ، وحصلت على عدد كبير من الطلبات ، وبدأت في دخول السوق الدولية. وصلت مبيعات منتجات الشركة إلى أكثر من 100000 قطعة في ذلك العام ، وتجاوزت قيمة الإنتاج 50 مليون يوان.

في عام 2006 ، تعاونت شركة "Liteshu" و France Saint Laurent • Xueruisha (International) Garment Co.، Ltd. لتسجيل وتأسيس Baoding Xueruisha Down Products Co.، Ltd. ، وأطلقت سلسلة منتجات "Xueruisha" التجارية.

في 27 مايو 2014 ، تم إدراج Xueruisha Down Products Co.، Ltd. بنجاح كأول شركة في Baoding تهبط على اللوحة الرئيسية لمدينة Shijiazhuang. في العشرين عامًا الماضية ، قامت Xueruisha Down Products Co.، Ltd. بشراء ومعالجة وبيع ما يقرب من 50000 طن من الريش أنتجت وبيعت 2.2 مليون منتج أسفل. كل هذا يجعل Liu مليئًا بالثقة في التطور المستقبلي للشركة.

في عام 2015 ، سجلت Xueruisha Group باسم Hebei Rongdu Electronic Commerce Co.، Ltd. ، وأنشأت منصة تداول فورية وعقود آجلة عبر الإنترنت مع Bohai Commodity Exchange ، وأنشأت مستودع تخزين كبير في الشمال ، ملتزمًا بتوحيد المعايير السفلية .

فرصة

في 1 أبريل 2017 ، وصل نبأ إنشاء منطقة شيونغان الجديدة. بصفته رائد أعمال مزارعًا عمل بجد من الأسفل ، كان Liu Jianhong سعيدًا حقًا بفرص التطوير في مسقط رأسه ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان يفكر بعمق في كيفية المساهمة في بناء المنطقة الجديدة.

وبصفته رئيس غرفة تجارة صناعة داون في خبي ، أعرب ليو عن أنه سيدعم بشكل كامل بناء المنطقة الجديدة ويأخذ زمام المبادرة في إطاعة عملية صنع القرار في المنطقة الجديدة. في الوقت نفسه ، وفقًا لمتطلبات المنطقة الجديدة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع خصائص المنطقة الجديدة ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا للتحضير للتحول والارتقاء بالمؤسسة.

في 25 أكتوبر 2020 ، في سياق جولة جديدة من التطوير السريع في منطقة شيونغان الجديدة ، تتوافق جمعية صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود في مقاطعة Anxin مع تطور العصر واحتياجات الوضع ، في ظل القيادة الصحيحة لمكتب إصلاح وتطوير المقاطعة ، وجميع رواد الأعمال مع رعايتنا ودعمنا ، ومن خلال الجهود المشتركة لجميع الأعضاء ، تم عقد الاجتماع الافتتاحي في القاعة متعددة الوظائف في Xueruisha في 25 أكتوبر. تطوير وتحويل الصناعات التقليدية في منطقة Xiongan الجديدة.

انتخب ليو ، رئيس شركة Xueruisha المحدودة ، رئيسا. قال الرئيس ليو إن إنشاء الجمعية مفيد للغاية لتطوير التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود في Anxin و Xiong'an. بصفته عضوًا في الصناعة ، سيشارك موارده الخاصة ووقته وخبرته في تحول الشركة ، والمنفعة المتبادلة مع الشركات الأعضاء ، وسيبني بشكل مشترك منصة خدمات عالية الجودة.

مسؤولية المجتمع

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تبرعت الشركة بأكثر من 2 مليون يوان للمجتمع وتبرعت بأكثر من 10000 سترة أسفل. تم منحها لقب "الفرد المتقدم" من قبل الحكومة الشعبية لمقاطعة خبي في التبرع للتعليم و "المؤسسة الخيرية" من قبل الاتحاد الخيري لمقاطعة Anxin.

ستستمر قصتنا ...


اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • sns01 (5)
  • sns05 (3)
  • sns03 (6)
  • sns02 (7)

About Us

Xueruisha Feather And Down Products Co., Ltd.

Who We Are

We are located in one of the largest feather and down industrial areas of China - Baiyang Lake, Baoding, Hebei in North China. Xueruisha Feather And Down Products Co., Ltd. has great experience in producing feather and down products, including down quilts, down pillows, feather and down mattress, down sleeping bags, down garments and others. Our company owns sets of product lines in eiderdown and output which are eight thousand tons per year. Our products can achieve Chinese Regulation for export. Because of our unique design and high-quality, our products have been sold very well in America, Europe, Japan and Korea. Our production capacity reaches more than six million pieces annually. Our products are highly recommended in local market and have won the prizes of Provincial First-Rate Product, National First-Rate Product, A Loyalty Product by Customers and Famous Brand of Hebei Province with Quality. We obtained ISO9001 certificate in 2009."Integrity, dedication and innovation" has been our spirit in the past 11 years. "Good quality, good management and service for clients" is our service concept.

Since 1992

In 1973, our founder and president, Jianhong Liu was born in a fisherman's family in Dazhangzhuang Village, Anxin County, Hebei Province. Liu went to a down factory in Anxin County to work as a wool scouring worker. Hair scouring was a hard and tiring job. Liu did not slacken nor play slippery. He got up early and greeted the dark and worked hard. He quickly won the appreciation and trust of the factory manager. , He was promoted to accountant in less than half a year.

In 1992, with the 20,000 Yuan he saved from a part-time job and the dream of starting a business, he partnered with his friends to go south to Guigang City, Guangxi, and started a raw film purchase and sale trade. After three years of hard work, in 1995, the 22-year-old Liu had millions of capital, and he became the youngest owner of Dazhangzhuang Village from a poor family. He relied on hard work and diligence to dig the "first pot of gold".

Beginning

In 1999, Liu registered the Jinlida Down Products Factory, registered the brand, and officially entered the field of product production. He plunged into the market for several months, carefully analyzing the market, and formulating product production and marketing plans. In terms of business philosophy, we have always insisted on "win customers with integrity and develop markets with wisdom". As the company is developing, he is constantly thinking about it: To be big, a company must look at the market and the world.

Developing

A piece of small feather has not low technical content. Liu led the company to insist on producing strictly in accordance with international standards. As soon as the down products came out, they were welcomed by consumers and won the "National Excellent Product", "Hebei Famous Brand", "Hebei Famous Brand", and "Consumer", “Those who can trust the product", "a contract and trustworthy unit" and other awards.

In 2003, Liu officially changed the name of Jinlida Down Products Factory to Anxin County Liteshu Down Products Co., Ltd., and expanded the product types under the brand of "Liteshu", from the original single duvet to down sleeping bags, Many products such as down jackets and down cushions. In 2005, "Liteshu" all passed the ISO9001: 2000 international quality management system certification. "Liteshu" won trust with quality, obtained a large number of orders, and began to enter the international market. The company's product sales reached more than 100,000 pieces that year, and the output value exceeded 50 million Yuan.

In 2006, "Liteshu" company and France Saint Laurent • Xueruisha (International) Garment Co., Ltd. joined forces to register and establish Baoding Xueruisha Down Products Co., Ltd., and launched the "Xueruisha" brand down products series.

On May 27, 2014, Xueruisha Down Products Co., Ltd. was successfully listed as the first company in Baoding to land on the main board of Shijiazhuang City. In the past 20 years, Xueruisha Down Products Co., Ltd. has purchased, processed and sold nearly 50,000 tons of feathers; produced and sold 2.2 million down products. All these make Liu full of confidence in the future development of the company.

In 2015, Xueruisha Group registered as Hebei Rongdu Electronic Commerce Co., Ltd., and established an online down spot and futures trading platform with the Bohai Commodity Exchange, and established a large down storage warehouse in the north, committed to unifying the down standards.

Opportunity

On April 1, 2017, the news of the establishment of the Xiong'an New District came. As a farmer entrepreneur who worked hard from the bottom, Liu Jianhong was really happy for the development opportunities in his hometown, and at the same time, he was thinking deeply about how to contribute to the construction of the new district.

As the chairman of the Hebei Down Industry Chamber of Commerce, Liu expressed that he would fully support the construction of the new district and take the lead in obeying the decision-making of the new district. At the same time, in accordance with the requirements of the new district, combined with the characteristics of the new district, we will make every effort to prepare for the transformation and upgrading of the enterprise.

On October 25, 2020, in the context of a new round of leapfrog development in Xiong’an New District, the Anxin County Cross-border E-commerce Industry Association conforms to the development of the times and the needs of the situation, under the correct leadership of the county reform and development bureau, and all entrepreneurs With our care and support, and through the joint efforts of all members, the inaugural meeting was held in the multifunctional hall of Xueruisha on October 25. This is a grand event for the upgrading and transformation of traditional industries in Xiongan New District.

Liu, president of Xueruisha Co., Ltd., was elected as the chairman. Chairman Liu said that the establishment of the association is very beneficial to the development of Anxin and Xiong’an cross-border e-commerce. As a member of the industry, he will share his own resources, time and experience in corporate transformation of company, and mutual benefit with the member companies, and jointly build a high-quality service platform.

Society Responsibility

In recent years, the company has donated more than 2 million Yuan to the society and donated more than 10,000 down jackets. It was awarded the title of "Advanced Individual" by the Hebei Provincial People's Government in Donation to Education and "Charity Enterprise" by the Anxin County Charity Federation.

Our story will continue …


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns01 (5)
  • sns05 (3)
  • sns03 (6)
  • sns02 (7)