أكياس النوم المغلف

  • Solid color splicable single envelope sleeping bag with detachable hat OEM

    كيس نوم مغلف واحد قابل للتقسيم بلون واحد مع قبعة قابلة للفصل OEM

    هذا كيس نوم مغلف مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والوظائف الخاصة. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في العديد من البلدان لأنه لا يمكن استخدام حقيبة النوم هذه فقط عند الخروج للتخييم ، ولكن أيضًا في المنزل. النسيج الخارجي لكيس النوم هذا مصنوع من أقمشة نايلون 20D 320T أو 20D 380T. تمت معالجة كل قماش بشكل خاص ، والذي يمكن أن يكون مقاومًا للتمزق ومقاوم للماء. تتميز بمقاومة قوية للرياح ، مما يجعل المنتج أكثر متانة وسهولة في التنظيف. النسيج الداخلي لكيس النوم هذا هو أيضًا قماش نايلون 20D 320T أو 20D 380T.

  • Two-color stitching irregular envelope sleeping bag can be filled with down in winter

    يمكن ملء كيس النوم المغلف غير المنتظم بلونين في الشتاء

    هذه حقيبة نوم مشهورة جدًا بأسلوب تصميم خياطة بلونين ، عصرية جدًا ، وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة على العديد من منصات التجارة الإلكترونية. لا يقتصر الأمر على مفهوم التصميم الأنيق فحسب ، بل إنه شديد الحذر أيضًا في الإنتاج. الطبقة الخارجية مصنوعة من قماش نايلون 20D 380T بمعالجة خاصة. لها وظيفة مقاومة التمزق ومقاومة الماء ، وهي ملائمة للتخزين والتنظيف اليومي. يستخدم النسيج الداخلي ألياف بوليستر 20D 380T ، والتي تتمتع بنفاذية هواء جيدة ، وهي ناعمة جدًا ومريحة عند اللمس. الحشوة الداخلية 90٪ بطة أسفل ووزن الحشو 800 جرام.

  • Single Envelope Splicable Sleeping Bag with Solid Color for Spring and Autumn

    كيس نوم قابل للتقسيم بظرف مفرد بلون خالص لفصلي الربيع والخريف

    تمت ترقية حقيبة النوم هذه على أساس كيس النوم الكلاسيكي المغلف ، وهو مناسب جدًا للعائلات التي تحب التخييم في الربيع والخريف. الطبقة الخارجية من كيس النوم هذا مصنوعة من قماش نايلون مقاوم للدموع 20D 380T ، وقد تم معالجته بمضاد للماء ، وهو أكثر مقاومة للأوساخ وأسهل في التنظيف أثناء الاستخدام ؛ النسيج الداخلي مصنوع من ألياف بوليستر 20D 380T ، وهو أكثر نعومة ونعومة عند اللمس.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال في غضون 24 ساعة.

تابعنا

على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا
  • sns01 (5)
  • sns05 (3)
  • sns03 (6)
  • sns02 (7)

Envelope Sleeping Bags

  • Single Envelope Splicable Sleeping Bag with Solid Color for Spring and Autumn

    Single Envelope Splicable Sleeping Bag with Solid Color for Spring and Autumn

    This sleeping bag is upgraded on the basis of the classic envelope sleeping bag, which is very suitable for families who like to camp in spring and autumn. The outer layer of this sleeping bag is made of 20D 380T tear-resistant Nylon fabric, and it has been treated with water repellent, which is more resistant to dirt and easier to clean during use; the inner fabric is made of 20D 380T polyester fiber, which is softer and smoother in touch.

  • Solid color splicable single envelope sleeping bag with detachable hat OEM

    Solid color splicable single envelope sleeping bag with detachable hat OEM

    This is an envelope sleeping bag with a variety of colors and special functions. It is very popular in many countries because not only this sleeping bag can be used when going out camping, but also at home. The outer fabric of this sleeping bag is made of 20D 320T or 20D 380T nylon fabrics. Each fabric has been specially treated, which can be tearing resistance and water resistance. It has strong wind resistance, making the product more durable and easy to clean. The inner fabric of this sleeping bag is also 20D 320T or 20D 380T nylon fabric.

  • Two-color stitching irregular envelope sleeping bag can be filled with down in winter

    Two-color stitching irregular envelope sleeping bag can be filled with down in winter

    This is a very popular sleeping bag with a two-color stitching design style, very fashionable, and very popular on various e-commerce platforms. It not only has a stylish design concept, but it is also very careful in production. The outer layer is made of 20D 380T Nylon fabric with a special treatment. It has the function of tearing resistance and water resistance, which is convenient for daily storage and cleaning. The inner fabric uses 20D 380T polyester fiber, which has good air permeability, is very soft and comfortable to the touch. The internal filling is 90% duck down and the filling weight is 800g.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns01 (5)
  • sns05 (3)
  • sns03 (6)
  • sns02 (7)