Конверты спальные мешки

  • Solid color splicable single envelope sleeping bag with detachable hat OEM

    Спальный мешок с одним конвертом и съемной шляпой OEM

    Это спальный мешок-конверт различных цветов и специальных функций. Он очень популярен во многих странах, потому что этот спальный мешок можно использовать не только в походе, но и дома. Наружная ткань этого спального мешка изготовлена ​​из нейлона 20D 320T или 20D 380T. Каждая ткань была специально обработана, что обеспечивает устойчивость к разрыву и водонепроницаемость. Обладает сильной ветроустойчивостью, что делает изделие более прочным и легким в уходе. Внутренняя ткань этого спального мешка также изготовлена ​​из нейлона 20D 320T или 20D 380T.

  • Two-color stitching irregular envelope sleeping bag can be filled with down in winter

    Спальный мешок-конверт неправильной формы с двухцветной строчкой можно наполнить пухом зимой

    Это очень популярный спальный мешок с двухцветной строчкой, очень модный и очень популярный на различных платформах электронной коммерции. Он не только отличается стильным дизайном, но и очень бережно относится к производству. Наружный слой изготовлен из нейлона 20D 380T со специальной обработкой. Он имеет функцию сопротивления разрыву и водонепроницаемости, что удобно для ежедневного хранения и очистки. Внутренняя ткань состоит из полиэфирного волокна 20D 380T, которое обладает хорошей воздухопроницаемостью, очень мягкое и приятное на ощупь. Внутренний наполнитель на 90% состоит из утиного пуха, а вес начинки составляет 800 г.

  • Single Envelope Splicable Sleeping Bag with Solid Color for Spring and Autumn

    Спальный мешок с одним конвертом и однотонным сращиванием на весну и осень

    Этот спальный мешок усовершенствован на основе классического спального мешка-конверта, который очень подходит семьям, которые любят разбивать лагерь весной и осенью. Внешний слой этого спального мешка изготовлен из прочной нейлоновой ткани 20D 380T и обработан водоотталкивающим средством, которое более устойчиво к загрязнениям и его легче чистить во время использования; внутренняя ткань изготовлена ​​из полиэфирного волокна 20D 380T, которое более мягкое и гладкое на ощупь.

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку

Если у вас возникнут вопросы о наших продуктах или прайс-листе, оставьте нам свой адрес электронной почты, и мы свяжемся с вами в течение 24 часов.

Подписывайтесь на нас

в наших социальных сетях
  • sns01 (5)
  • sns05 (3)
  • sns03 (6)
  • sns02 (7)

Envelope Sleeping Bags

  • Single Envelope Splicable Sleeping Bag with Solid Color for Spring and Autumn

    Single Envelope Splicable Sleeping Bag with Solid Color for Spring and Autumn

    This sleeping bag is upgraded on the basis of the classic envelope sleeping bag, which is very suitable for families who like to camp in spring and autumn. The outer layer of this sleeping bag is made of 20D 380T tear-resistant Nylon fabric, and it has been treated with water repellent, which is more resistant to dirt and easier to clean during use; the inner fabric is made of 20D 380T polyester fiber, which is softer and smoother in touch.

  • Solid color splicable single envelope sleeping bag with detachable hat OEM

    Solid color splicable single envelope sleeping bag with detachable hat OEM

    This is an envelope sleeping bag with a variety of colors and special functions. It is very popular in many countries because not only this sleeping bag can be used when going out camping, but also at home. The outer fabric of this sleeping bag is made of 20D 320T or 20D 380T nylon fabrics. Each fabric has been specially treated, which can be tearing resistance and water resistance. It has strong wind resistance, making the product more durable and easy to clean. The inner fabric of this sleeping bag is also 20D 320T or 20D 380T nylon fabric.

  • Two-color stitching irregular envelope sleeping bag can be filled with down in winter

    Two-color stitching irregular envelope sleeping bag can be filled with down in winter

    This is a very popular sleeping bag with a two-color stitching design style, very fashionable, and very popular on various e-commerce platforms. It not only has a stylish design concept, but it is also very careful in production. The outer layer is made of 20D 380T Nylon fabric with a special treatment. It has the function of tearing resistance and water resistance, which is convenient for daily storage and cleaning. The inner fabric uses 20D 380T polyester fiber, which has good air permeability, is very soft and comfortable to the touch. The internal filling is 90% duck down and the filling weight is 800g.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

For inquiries about our products or pricelist, please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Follow Us

on our social media
  • sns01 (5)
  • sns05 (3)
  • sns03 (6)
  • sns02 (7)